Skip to main content
ElevenLabs Documentation Docs

Search documentation

Type to search this documentation.

What happens to my dubs if I downgrade my subscription?

If you downgrade your tier or cancel your subscription altogether, you will not be able to use the paid features anymore, such as Instant Voice Cloning and Professional Voice Cloning. However, at the time of writing this, we do not delete any of your data, and it will still be there when you feel ready to upgrade again.

Suggest an edit

Propose a replacement for this page. The site team reviews it before applying any changes.

Export
Documentation menu