Skip to main content
ElevenLabs Documentation Docs

Search documentation

Type to search this documentation.

What happens to my credits when I upgrade or downgrade my subscription?

If you upgrade your subscription in the middle of an ongoing subscription cycle, you will pay the fee for your new subscription plan, and begin a new billing cycle. Any unused credits from your previous plan will be added to your new credit quota.

If you downgrade or cancel your plan, this will not take effect until the end of your current subscription cycle, and you will lose any unused credits on your account when this happens.

Suggest an edit

Propose a replacement for this page. The site team reviews it before applying any changes.

Export
Documentation menu